Change the world

Radiography


Radiography Department: Academic Staff
Mrs Razana Williams
Mrs Razana Williams
Position: Head of Department
Department: Radiography
Room: 0007
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3450
Fax: 27 41 504 9450
Email: razana.williams@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip: Rad (D), BTech: Rad (D), MTech: Rad

Mr Sydney Campbell
Mr Sydney Campbell
Position: Programme Manager
Department: Radiography
Room: F06
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3583
Fax: 27 41 504 1643
Email: Sydney.Campbell@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B Tech Radiography

Mrs Antoinette Edwards
Mrs Antoinette Edwards
Position: Lecturer
Department: Radiography
Room: F014
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 5043197
Fax: 27 41 5043117
Email: antoinette.edwards@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B Tech Radiography (D)

Thea Grobler
Mrs Thea Grobler
Position: Lecturer
Department: Radiography
Room: F015
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3183
Fax: 27 41 504 3117
Email: thea.grobler@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B Tech Radiography (CUT; M Tech (CUT)

Hayley Hodgson
Hayley Hodgson
Position: Associate Lecturer
Department: Radiography
Room: F07
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3198
Fax: 27 41 504 3117
Email: hayley.hodgson@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B. Tech Radiography (D) PE Technikon

Marilyn Willemse
Marilyn Willemse
Position: Associate Lecturer
Department: Radiography
Room: F012
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3585
Fax: 27 41 504 3117
Email: marilyn.willemse@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: National Diploma Radiography (D) P.E Tech, BTech Radiography (D) NMMU, Certificate Mammography (CPUT)

Administration staff
Mrs Beverley  Connelly
Mrs Beverley Connelly
Position: Secretary
Department: Radiography
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3693
Fax: 27 41 504 9693
Email: Beverley.Connelly@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NHC (Private Secretary)

Contract Staff
Riaan van de Venter
Mr Riaan van de Venter
Position: Associate Lecturer
Department: Radiography
Room: CSIR, Ground floor, H-block
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3036
Fax: 27 41 504 3117
Email: riaan.vandeventer@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: N Dip Radiography (Diagnostic) (NMMU); BTech Radiography (Diagnostic) (NMMU); TEFL Certificate (UK, London: Global Language Training); NDP Studies: Medical Law and Forensic Medicine (UNISA: College of Law); MTech: Radiography (Research) (NMMU)

Maureen Oosthuizen
Mrs Maureen Oosthuizen
Position: Clinical tutor/Lecturer Assistant
Department: Radiography
Room: D104
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 9126
Fax: 27 41 504 3117
Email: Maureen.oosthuizen@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: National Diploma in Radiography; Diploma in Teaching Radiography